STATUS OF CONSUMER GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL FORUMS (CGRFs) AT A GLANCE (KANPUR ELECTRICITY SUPPLY COMPANY LTD.)

STATUS AS ON 18-01-2025

	STATUS AS ON 18-01-2025						
VEL OF FORUM WITH CODE	NAME OF CGRF MEMBER	POSITION/ CATEGORY OF MEMBER	MOBILE NO.	CGRF OFFICE ADDRESS, MOBILE NO. & EMAIL	NAME OF ZONES/ CIRCLES/DIVISIONS UNDER ITS JURISDICTION	REMARKS	
DISCOM Kesco (CODE 50000)	Sri Rakesh Varshney	1- Chairman (Director)	7054899777	C.G.R.F. KESCo (COMPANY LEVEL) 14/71, CIVIL LINES, KANPUR- 208001 Phone No. 7234006262 E-mail: xen.cgrf@kesco.org.in	KESCo ZONE		
	Sri Ajeet Kumar Singh	2- Independent Member (Nominated by UPERC)	9598793926				
	Sri Awdhesh Kumar	3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Domestic)	9336817744				
	Sri Alok Agarwal	4- One Nominated Member	9956996555				
	Sri Rajveer Singh Grover	5- One Nominated Member (Prosumer)	9336855766				
	Sri Rakesh Varshney	1- Chairman (Chief Engineer)	9839104999	C.G.R.F. ZONE KESCO 14/71, CIVIL LINES, KANPUR- 208001 Phone No. 7234006262 E-mail: xen.cgrf@kesco.org.in	CIRCLE I, CIRCLE II, CIRCLE III, CIRCLE IV		
2 ZONE (CODE 51000)	Sri Anil Kumar Mishra	2- Independent Member (Nominated by UPERC)	9451431002				
	Sri Irshad Ahmad	3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Domestic)	9919117844				
	Sri Mayank Khanna	4- One Nominated Member	9839034448				
	Sri Davinder Singh	5- One Nominated Member	9839345252				
		(Frosumer)					
	Sri Ravi Chandra	1- Chairman					
3 (CIRCLE I (CODE 51100)	Srivastava	(Superintending Engineer)	8189045101	CGRFs CIRCLE-I 96/10, BULIGHAR, PARED, KESCO, KANPUR- 208001. Phone No. 8189045101 E-mail: se1@kesco.org.in	Aloo Mandi, Electricity House, Zarib Chowki, Nawabganj, Phoolbagh		
	Sri Rakesh Yadav	2- Independent Member (Nominated by UPERC)	9058318396				
	Smt. Hina Sumbul	3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Domestic)	7007144870				
	Sri S.K. Agarwal	4- One Nominated Member (Consumer- Commercial)	9415052480				
	Sri Rochak Rohotgi	5- One Nominated Member	9839024889				
	Sri Pramod Kumar Singh	1- Chairman (Superintending Engineer)	7380870444	CGRFs CIRCLE-II 96/10, BIJLIGHAR, PARED, KESCO, KANPUR- 208001. Phone No. 7380870444 E-mail : se2@kesco.org.in	Dadanagar, Gumti, Kidwai Nagar, Govind Nagar, World Bank Barra, Parag Dairy		
	Sri SureshKumar Sachan	2- Independent Member (Nominated by UPERC)	7080505697				
(CODE	Sri Jitendra Kumar Nigam	3- One Nominated Member	9838502902				
51200)	Sri Manoj Kumar	4- One Nominated Member	9451635421				
	Sri Anoop Gupta	5- One Nominated Member	9415128986				
CIRCLE III 5 (CODE 51300)	Sri Parvesh Kumar	1- Chairman (Superintending Engineer)	8189045177	C.G.R.F. CIRCLE-III 33/11 KV, H-BLOCK SUBSTATION, KIDWAI NAGAR, KANPUR Phone No. 8189045177 E-mail: se3@kesco.org.in	Naubasta, Hanspuram, Daheli Sujanpur, Jajmau, Harrisganj		
	Sri Sunder Lal Verma	2- Independent Member	9628217934				
	Sri Bhanu Pratap Singh	3- One Nominated Member	8009955558				
	Sri Rakesh Jaiswal	4- One Nominated Member (Consumer- Industrial)	7828888888				
	Sri Dinesh Chandra Jaiswal	5- One Nominated Member (Prosumer)	9839101640				
	Sri Ankit Kumar	1- Chairman (Superintending Engineer)	8189045226	CGRFs CIRCLE-IV 96/10, BIJLIGHAR, PARED, KESCO, KANPUR- 208001. Phone No. 8189045226 E-mail: se4@kesco.org.in	Kalyanpur, Vikas Nagar, Sarvodaya Nagar, Ratanpur		
	Sri Rajesh Kumar	2- Independent Member (Nominated by UPERC)	9415147300				
(CODE	Sri Radhe Shyam Verma	3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Domestic)	9935918412				
31400)	Sri Pranveer Pratap Singh	4- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Industrial)	7505670852				
	Dr. Sandip Patil	5- One Nominated Member (Prosumer)	9451222560				
or C	PANY PORUM WITH CODE CIRCLE II (CODE 51200) CIRCLE III (CODE 51200)	PANY FORUM WITH CODE Sri Rakesh Varshney Sri Ajeet Kumar Singh Sri Awdhesh Kumar Pandey Sri Alok Agarwal Sri Rajveer Singh Grover Sri Anil Kumar Mishra Sri Mayank Khanna Sri Davinder Singh Sri Rakesh Yadav Sri S.K. Agarwal Sri S.K. Agarwal Sri Sri S.K. Agarwal Sri Sri Sri Sri Ravi Chandra Sri Sri Sri Sri Ravi Chandra Sri Sri Sri Ravi Chandra Sri Sri Sri Ravi Chandra Sri Sri Ravi Chandra Sri Sri Sri Ravi Chandra Sri Sri Sri Sri Ravi Chandra Sri Sri Sri Sri Ravi Chandra Sri Sri Ravi Chandra Sri Sri Sri Ravi Chandra Sri Sri Sri Sri Ravi Chandra Sri Sri Sri Ravi Chandra Sri Sri Sri Sri Ravi Chandra Sri Sri Sri Ravi Chandra Sri	PANY PORUM WITH CODE Sri Rakesh Varshney 1- Chairman (Director) Sri Ajeet Kumar Singh 3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-HV2) Sri Rajveer Singh Grover 1- Chairman (Director) Sri Alok Agarwal 3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-HV2) Sri Rajveer Singh Grover 1- Chairman (Chief Engineer) Sri Rajveer Singh Grover 1- Chairman (Chief Engineer) Sri Anil Kumar Mishra 1- Chairman (Chief Engineer) Sri Anil Kumar Mishra 2- Independent Member (Consumer-HV2) Sri Davinder Singh 3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-HV2) Sri Davinder Singh 3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-HV2) Sri Davinder Singh 3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-HV2) Sri Rakesh Yadav 1- Chairman (Superintending Engineer) Sri Rakesh Yadav 3- One Nominated Member (Prosumer) Sri Rakesh Yadav 3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Domestic) Sri Rakesh Yadav 1- Chairman (Superintending Engineer) Sri Rochak Rohotgi 5- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Commercial) Sri Rochak Rohotgi 5- One Nominated Member (Prosumer) Sri Sri Parmod Kumar Singh 1- Chairman (Superintending Engineer) Sri Sri Amoop Gupta 3- One Nominated Member (Prosumer) Sri Amoop Gupta 3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Domestic) Sri Rakesh Jaiswal 3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Commercial) Sri Rakesh Jaiswal 3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Lomestic) Sri Rakesh Jaiswal 3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Commercial) Sri Rakesh Jaiswal 3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Industrial) Sri Rahesh Shyam Verma 3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Industrial) Sri Rajesh Kumar 3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Industrial) Sri Rajesh Kumar 3- One Nominated Member (Consumer-Domestic) Sri Rajesh Kumar	DOBUM WITH CODE NAME OF CGRF MEMBER POSITION/ CATEGORY OF MEMBER MOBILE NO.	AME OF CGRF MEMBER POSITION/ CATEGORY OF MEMBER MOBILE NO.	Column	